

Capitol Restoration Working Group

72 State Office Building St. Paul, MN 55155-1201

Phone: (651) 296-9002

Fax: (651) 297-3697

TDD (651) 296-9896

MEMBERS

Senator Keith Langseth Senator James Metzen Senator Claire Robling Senator Dennis Frederickson Senator Ann Rest Senator Richard Cohen Justice Paul Anderson Dana Badgerow Rebecca Spartz Cynthia Weitzel

Rep. Alice Hausman Rep. Morrie Lanning Rep. Diane Loeffler Rep. Mary Murphy Rep. Lyndon Carlson Rep. Mary Liz Holberg David Lanegran Matt Kramer Margot Imdieke Carolyn Kompelien

MEETING NOTICE

TENTATIVE AGENDA

2:00 p.m. Monday, October 1, 2007 Room 230, Judicial Building

- I. Agenda overview
- II. Review work from last meeting
- III. Develop understanding of various Capitol restoration scenarios
- IV. Next steps
- V. Other business as approved by the chair